top of page

Wager Hills Golf Tournammet


Since being home I've wanted to invest my time into ministries that truly matter and are making a difference not only in peoples lives, but in Gods Kingdom. I have been volunteering at Wagner Hills, a Christian recovery home for both men and woman overcoming addictions. It started with me attending one day with my sister as she works in the administration of the woman's campus. It then led to volunteering in the kitchen and now playing on their softball team! When it was time for their annual golf tournament I was more thank happy to lend a hand and show my support. It was a huge success and they raised 500k towards their ongoing programs. intake and growth!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page