top of page

Hosting Claudia


This week I have been thankful to have Claudia Petersen spend a few days with me in Kampala. She has been living and working on short term trips to Masaka for many years now empowering teachers alongside Kibaale, with training them on best practices and how to improve on Christian education. She has a big heart for families and children and investing into the next generation. She has been helping support 19 orphan children and establishing a project for them to grow and thrive within their local community. She truly gets my heart for this nation and I'm sure she would live her long time if all the pieces fell into alignment!

She is generous, passionate and determined and I know Uganda will continue to be blessed by her in the years to come!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page