top of page

Goodbye ocean

The sunshine has been nice, but oh, Canada has been cold! I was so blessed to be staying by the ocean in Vancouver for the past month and I am going to miss the city view and of course all my friends and family, but I am excited for the work ahead and also the warmth!! No more purple down filled jacket - which I've pretty much worn everyday while being home!

Canada has been cold! I was so blessed to be staying by the ocean in Vancouver for the past month and I am going to miss the city view and of course all my friends and family, but I am excited for the work ahead and also the warmth!! No more purple down filled jacket - which I've pretty much worn everyday while being home!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page